<![CDATA[Salwar Kameez @ Main Website Store]]>https://www.inddus.com/salwar-kameez-online Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000 MageWorx SEO Suite (http://www.mageworx.com/) http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Women Black & Beige Printed Kurta With Trousers]]>https://www.inddus.com/pleasing-black-viscose-casual-wear-kurta-set

Price:$92 Special Price:$46

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Women Teal Green Embroidered Silk Blend Kurta with Trousers & Dupatta]]>https://www.inddus.com/endearing-women-teal-green-embroidered-silk-blend-kurta-with-trousers-dupatta

Price:$202 Special Price:$40

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Off White Embroidered Georgette Anarkali with Palazzos]]>https://www.inddus.com/elegant-off-white-georgette-partywear-anarkali-with-palazzos

Price:$312 Special Price:$62

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Drashti Dhami Wine Satin Georgette Embroidered Straight Cut Suit]]>https://www.inddus.com/classy-wine-satin-georgette-embroidered-straight-cut-suit

Price:$134 Special Price:$74

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Beige Ethnic Print Straight Kurta Set With Side Pockets]]>https://www.inddus.com/beige-ethnic-print-straight-kurta-set-with-side-pockets

Price:$126 Special Price:$63

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Green & Golden Block Print Kurta with Palazzos]]>https://www.inddus.com/green-golden-block-print-kurta-palazzos

Price:$119 Special Price:$59

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Green & White Striped Kurta with Palazzos & Stole]]>https://www.inddus.com/green-white-striped-kurta-palazzos-stole

Price:$119 Special Price:$59

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue Yoke Design Kurti with Dhoti Pants & Dupatta]]>https://www.inddus.com/blue-yoke-design-kurti-dhoti-pants-dupatta

Price:$147 Special Price:$73

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Off-White & Grey Geometric Print Kurta with Palazzos]]>https://www.inddus.com/off-white-grey-geometric-print-kurta-palazzos

Price:$154 Special Price:$77

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue & White Solid Kurta with Palazzos]]>https://www.inddus.com/blue-white-solid-kurta-palazzos

Price:$108 Special Price:$54

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[White & Pink Floral Embroidered Detail Kurta with Churidar & Dupatta]]>https://www.inddus.com/white-pink-floral-embroidered-detail-kurta-churidar-dupatta

Price:$155 Special Price:$78

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue & White Floral Print Kurta with Palazzos]]>https://www.inddus.com/blue-white-floral-print-kurta-palazzos

Price:$140 Special Price:$70

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[White & Blue Floral Print Anarkali Kurta with Palazzos]]>https://www.inddus.com/white-blue-floral-print-anarkali-kurta-palazzos

Price:$150 Special Price:$75

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Black & White Pure Cotton Striped Angrakha A-Line Kurta with Palazzos]]>https://www.inddus.com/black-white-pure-cotton-striped-angrakha-a-line-kurta-palazzos

Price:$164 Special Price:$82

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Green & Golden Printed Kurta with Palazzos]]>https://www.inddus.com/green-golden-printed-kurta-palazzos

Price:$164 Special Price:$82

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[White & Blue Printed A-Line Kurta with Trousers]]>https://www.inddus.com/white-blue-printed-a-line-kurta-trousers

Price:$164 Special Price:$82

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Olive Green & White Printed High-Low Pure Cotton Kurta with Trousers]]>https://www.inddus.com/olive-green-white-printed-high-low-pure-cotton-kurta-trousers

Price:$129 Special Price:$65

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Mustard Yellow & White Bandhani Pure Cotton Anarkali Kurta with Palazzos]]>https://www.inddus.com/mustard-yellow-white-bandhani-pure-cotton-anarkali-kurta-palazzos

Price:$164 Special Price:$82

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Navy Blue & White Embroidered Kurta with Trousers & Dupatta]]>https://www.inddus.com/navy-blue-white-embroidered-kurta-trousers-dupatta

Price:$182 Special Price:$91

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Pink & White Embroidered Kurti with Trousers & Dupatta]]>https://www.inddus.com/pink-white-embroidered-kurti-trousers-dupatta

Price:$216 Special Price:$108

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Maroon Solid Kurta with Dhoti Pants & Dupatta]]>https://www.inddus.com/maroon-solid-kurta-dhoti-pants-dupatta

Price:$129 Special Price:$65

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Yellow & White Printed Kurta with Palazzos & Dupatta]]>https://www.inddus.com/yellow-white-printed-kurta-palazzos-dupatta

Price:$164 Special Price:$82

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[White & Black Printed Kurta with Palazzos & Dupatta]]>https://www.inddus.com/white-black-printed-kurta-palazzos-dupatta

Price:$129 Special Price:$65

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Black & White Embroidered Kurta with Palazzos]]>https://www.inddus.com/black-white-embroidered-kurta-palazzos

Price:$129 Special Price:$65

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Green Georgette Partywear Embroidered Anarkali Suit]]>https://www.inddus.com/green-georgette-partywear-embroidered-anarkali-suit

Price:$312 Special Price:$62

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Teal Georgette Embroidered Anarkali Kurta Dupatta Set]]>https://www.inddus.com/blue-georgette-partywear-kurta-with-zari

Price:$231 Special Price:$58

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Cream Silk Blend Kurta Set ( IND-IMG-91-C )]]>https://www.inddus.com/elegant-cream-silk-blend-partywear-kurta-set

Price:$202 Special Price:$40

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Black Silk Sequins Work Anarkali Gown]]>https://www.inddus.com/cozy-black-silk-partywear-anarkali-gown

Price:$105 Special Price:$52

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Red Georgette Sequins Work Anarkali Gown]]>https://www.inddus.com/endearing-red-georgette-partywear-anarkali-gown

Price:$113 Special Price:$57

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Beige Georgette Sequins Work Anarkali Gown]]>https://www.inddus.com/magnificent-beige-georgette-partywear-anarkali-gown

Price:$112 Special Price:$56

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Green Georgette Sequins Work Anarkali Gown]]>https://www.inddus.com/redefined-green-georgette-partywear-anarkali-gown

Price:$113 Special Price:$57

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Navy Blue Silk Sequins Work Anarkali Gown]]>https://www.inddus.com/enthralling-navy-blue-silk-partywear-anarkali-gown

Price:$105 Special Price:$52

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Pink Georgette Sequins Work Anarkali Gown]]>https://www.inddus.com/bewildering-pink-georgette-partywear-anarkali-gown

Price:$112 Special Price:$56

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Grey Net Thread Embroidery with Stone Work Lehenga Style Suit ]]>https://www.inddus.com/stunning-grey-net-thread-embroidery-with-stone-work-lehenga-style-suit

Price:$154 Special Price:$85

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Black Net Heavy Embroidery with Zari High Slit Style Suit]]>https://www.inddus.com/irresistible-black-net-heavy-embroidery-with-zari-high-slit-style-suit

Price:$192 Special Price:$106

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Green Net Heavy Embroidery with Zari High Slit Style Suit]]>https://www.inddus.com/charming-green-net-heavy-embroidery-with-zari-high-slit-style-suit

Price:$192 Special Price:$106

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Maroon Net Heavy Embroidery with Zari High Slit Style Suit]]>https://www.inddus.com/delectable-maroon-net-heavy-embroidery-with-zari-high-slit-style-suit

Price:$192 Special Price:$106

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[White Net Heavy Embroidery with Zari High Slit Style Suit]]>https://www.inddus.com/pretty-white-net-heavy-embroidery-with-zari-high-slit-style-suit

Price:$192 Special Price:$106

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Sea Green Net Heavy Embroidery with Zari High Slit Style Suit]]>https://www.inddus.com/enchanting-sea-green-net-heavy-embroidery-with-zari-high-slit-style-suit

Price:$192 Special Price:$106

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Teal Green Net Heavy Embroidery with Zari High Slit Style Suit]]>https://www.inddus.com/mystical-teal-green-net-heavy-embroidery-with-zari-high-slit-style-suit

Price:$192 Special Price:$106

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Black Net Heavy Embroidery with Zari High Slit Style Suit]]>https://www.inddus.com/exotic-black-net-heavy-embroidery-with-zari-high-slit-style-suit

Price:$192 Special Price:$106

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Lilac Net Thread Embroidery with Stone Work Lehenga Style Suit ]]>https://www.inddus.com/amusing-lilac-net-thread-embroidery-with-stone-work-lehenga-style-suit

Price:$154 Special Price:$85

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Beige Net Thread Embroidery with Stone Work Lehenga Style Suit ]]>https://www.inddus.com/adorable-beige-net-thread-embroidery-with-stone-work-lehenga-style-suit

Price:$154 Special Price:$85

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Yellow Net Thread Embroidery with Stone Work Lehenga Style Suit ]]>https://www.inddus.com/beautiful-yellow-net-thread-embroidery-with-stone-work-lehenga-style-suit

Price:$154 Special Price:$85

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Pink Georgette Embroidered Straight Cut Style Suit]]>https://www.inddus.com/splendid-pink-georgette-embroidered-straight-cut-style-suit

Price:$113 Special Price:$57

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Inddus Navy Blue & Golden Embroidered Anarkali Kurta with Dupatta]]>https://www.inddus.com/subtle-inddus-navy-blue-golden-embroidered-anarkali-kurta-with-dupatta

Price:$127 Special Price:$57

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Inddus Navy Blue & Golden Yoke Design Anarkali Kurta with Dupatta]]>https://www.inddus.com/breathtaking-inddus-navy-blue-golden-yoke-design-anarkali-kurta-with-dupatta

Price:$145 Special Price:$65

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Black Georgette Embroidered Straight Cut Style Suit]]>https://www.inddus.com/superior-black-georgette-embroidered-straight-cut-style-suit

Price:$113 Special Price:$57

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Violet Georgette Embroidered Straight Cut Style Suit]]>https://www.inddus.com/subtle-violet-georgette-embroidered-straight-cut-style-suit

Price:$113 Special Price:$57

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000
<![CDATA[Blue Georgette Embroidered Straight Cut Style Suit]]>https://www.inddus.com/stunning-blue-georgette-embroidered-straight-cut-style-suit

Price:$113 Special Price:$57

]]>
Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:52:28 +0000